Data Security Committee

Best-practice in data security is essential for the safe and efficient operation of all blockchain based businesses.

Blockchain Australia’s Data Security Working Group promotes the adoption of the highest standards of data security through:

  • facilitation of best-practice exchange on data security amongst Blockchain Australia members;
  • development of the Australian Digital Token Data Security Standards which are expected to be launched in Q2 2019

The members of the Blockchain Australia Data Security Working Group are:

Philip Mulley (Chair)
Chief Executive Officer

Robin Anson
Chief Information Security Officer

Tony Campbell
Strategic Security Adviser
Kinetic IT

Blockchain Australia